Classes Start April17th

Call Today (212) 924-5900 x199

Register for our next Open House: Thursday, March 22nd from 10:00am-7:00pm

Quarter Academic Calendar

2016 Summer Quarter

Classes Begin Wednesday, July 13
Classes End Wednesday, September 28
School is closed for Holiday:
Labor Day - Monday, September 5

2016 Fall Quarter

Classes Begin Thursday, October 6
Classes End Friday, December 23
School is closed for Holiday:
Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 24 and Friday,November 25

2017 Winter Quarter

Note: Term begins on January 16, however school is closed for the Holiday.
Classes Begin Tuesday, January 17
Classes End Tuesday, April 4
School is closed for Holiday:
Martin Luther King Day - Monday, January 16

2017 Spring Quarter

Classes Begin Monday, April 17
Classes End Tuesday, July 4
Note: Classes end on July 4, however school is closed for the Holiday.
School is closed for Holidays:
Memorial Day - Monday, May 29;
Independence Day - Tuesday, July 4